Our Staff

staff-board-directory

Michael Waldman

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 651-255-4731
Email: mwaldman@stpauljcc.org

Corey Kirshenbaum

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 651-255-4733
Email: coreyk@stpauljcc.org

Alyssa Golob

Program Director

Phone: 651-255-4736
Email: agolob@stpauljcc.org

Regan McCormack

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4740
Email: reganm@stpauljcc.org

Stacy Dockman

Executive Assistant

Phone: 651-255-4730
Email: sdockman@stpauljcc.org

Evelyn Kamin

Donations Secretary

Phone: 651-255-4741
Email: ekamin@stpauljcc.org

Anne Rickert

Administrative Assistant for Adult Services, Cultural Arts, and Transportation

Phone: 651-255-4743
Email: arickert@stpauljcc.org

Elizabeth Hatfield

Administrative Assistant for Youth & Family Services and Membership

Phone: 651-255-4744
Email: lizh@stpauljcc.org

Mamie Vang

Lead Receptionist

Phone: 651-698-0751
Email: mamiev@stpauljcc.org

Barbie Levine

Adult Services Director/ Inclusion Supervisor

Phone: 651-255-4734
Email: blevine@stpauljcc.org

Tracey Agranoff

Jewish Life & Learning Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4735
Email: tagranoff@stpauljcc.org

Marley Richman

Jewish Arts & Culture Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4757
Email: marleyr@stpauljcc.org

Yulia Shteyn

Interpreter Services Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4755
Email: yshteyn@stpauljcc.org

Lisa Rosenfield

Childcare Services Director

Phone: 651-255-4758
Email: lisar@stpauljcc.org

Barbara Brihn

Administrative Assistant for the Early Childhood Center

Phone: 651-255-4765
Email: bbrihn@stpauljcc.org

Benjamin Savin

Early Childhood Center Assistant Director

Phone: 651-255-4759
Email: bens@stpauljcc.org

Seth Ozer

Facilities Director/ Safety Officer

Phone: 651-255-4771
Email: setho@stpauljcc.org

Anna Marie Piccolo

Operations Director

Phone: 651-255-4738
Email: annamariep@stpauljcc.org

David Hessler

Facilities Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4788
Email: daveh@stpauljcc.org

Barbara Nilles

CFO/ Controller

Phone: 651-255-4747
Email: barbaran@stpauljcc.org

Paula Stewart-Cyr

Staff Accountant

Phone: 651/255-4776

Janet Leavitt

Member Services & Accounting Associate

Phone: 651-255-4754
Email: janetl@stpauljcc.org

Andrew VanWey

Staff Accountant – Accounts Payable

Phone: 651-255-4750
Email: andyv@stpauljcc.org

Jill Burchill

Aquatics Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4762
Email: jillb@stpauljcc.org

Carolin Magstadt

General Manager

Phone: 651-255-4763
Email: carolinm@stpauljcc.org

Amy Hodge

Group Exercise and Personal Training Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4764
Email: amyh@stpauljcc.org

Norman Stanley

Technical Support Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4770
Email: normans@stpauljcc.org

Sara Greenberg

Marketing & Development Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4737
Email: sarag@stpauljcc.org

Christina Mendelson

Membership Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4749
Email: christinam@stpauljcc.org

Sarah Fedorowicz Nelson

Youth & Family, Lodge on the Lake, and Camp Butwin Director

Phone: 651-255-4768
Email: sarahf@stpauljcc.org

Ned Cohen

Youth & Recreation Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4767
Email: nedc@stpauljcc.org