Our Staff

Staff-Page-Masthead-Image_1200x350-px

Michael Waldman

Chief Executive Officer

Phone: 651-255-4731
Email: mwaldman@stpauljcc.org

Corey Kirshenbaum

Chief Operating Officer

Phone: 651-255-4733
Email: coreyk@stpauljcc.org

Soni Cohen

Chief Communications Officer St. Paul JCC & Sabes JCC

Phone: 651-255-4732
Email: sonic@stpauljcc.org

Barbara Nilles

Chief Financial Officer

Phone: 651-255-4747
Email: barbaran@stpauljcc.org

Jennifer Hladik

Chief Development Officer

Phone: 6512554739
Email: jenniferh@stpauljcc.org

Regan McCormack

Human Resources Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4740
Email: reganm@stpauljcc.org

Anna Marie Piccolo

Administrative Services Director

Phone: 651-255-4738
Email: annamariep@stpauljcc.org

Mary McCarty

Executive Assistant

Phone: 651-255-4730
Email: marym@stpauljcc.org

Anne Rickert

Administrative SVCS and Transportation

Phone: 651-255-4743
Email: arickert@stpauljcc.org

Evelyn Kamin

Donations Secretary

Phone: 651-255-4741
Email: ekamin@stpauljcc.org

Mamie Vang

Reception

Phone: 651-698-0751
Email: mamiev@stpauljcc.org

Barbie Levine

Adult Services Director

Phone: 651-255-4734
Email: blevine@stpauljcc.org

Yulia Shteyn

New American's Program Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4755
Email: yshteyn@stpauljcc.org

Lisa Rosenfield

Director of Youth and Children’s Services

Phone: 651-255-4758
Email: lisar@stpauljcc.org

Sarah Hessler

Early Childhood Director

Phone: 651-255-4760
Email: sarahh@stpauljcc.org

Barbara Brihn

Administrative Assistant for the Early Childhood Center

Phone: 651-255-4765
Email: barbb@stpauljcc.org

Robyn Awend

Twin Cities Jewish Cultural Arts Director

Phone: 651-255-4745
Email: robyna@stpauljcc.org

Tracey Agranoff

Twin Cities Jewish Cultural Arts Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4735
Email: tagranoff@stpauljcc.org

Seth Ozer

Facilities Director/ Safety Officer

Phone: 651-255-4771
Email: setho@stpauljcc.org

David Hessler

Facilities Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4788
Email: daveh@stpauljcc.org

Paula Stewart-Cyr

Staff Accountant

Phone: 651/255-4776

Janet Leavitt

Member Services & Accounting Associate

Phone: 651-255-4754
Email: janetl@stpauljcc.org

Andrew VanWey

Staff Accountant – Accounts Payable

Phone: 651-255-4750
Email: andyv@stpauljcc.org

Carolin Magstadt

General Manager

Phone: 651-255-4763
Email: carolinm@stpauljcc.org

Tara Freiberg

Sports and Recreation Manager

Phone: 651-255-4744
Email: taraf@stpauljcc.org

Anna Golv

Fitness and Group Exercise Manager

Phone: 651-255-4765
Email: annag@stpauljcc.org

Christopher Whipple

Aquatics Director

Phone: 651-255-4762
Email: chrisw@stpauljcc.org

Amy Hodge

Program Implementation Manager

Phone: 651-255-4764
Email: amyh@stpauljcc.org

Megan McClanahan

Inclusion & Accessibility Coordinator

Phone: 651-255-4772
Email: meganm@stpauljcc.org

Norman Stanley

Technical Support Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4770
Email: normans@stpauljcc.org

Sara Greenberg

Marketing & Development Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4737
Email: sarag@stpauljcc.org

Christina Mendelson

Membership Specialist

Phone: 651-255-4749
Email: christinam@stpauljcc.org

Benjamin Savin

Youth and Camping Director

Phone: 651-255-4768
Email: bens@stpauljcc.org

Bess Brown

Youth Coordinator & Assistant Camp Director

Phone: 651-255-4767
Email: bessb@stpauljcc.org