Parent Resources

parent-resources

Parent Information

 

ECC Parent Manual

ECC Facebook Page

 

School Closings 2019 / 2020

Thursday, August 29, 2019 – Closed for Staff Development

Friday, August 30, 2019 – Closed for Staff Development

Monday, September 2, 2019 – Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 30, 2019 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah

Tuesday, October 1, 2019 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 – Closed for Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 28, 2019 – Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 29, 2019 – Closed for Thanksgiving

Wednesday, December 25, 2019 – Closed for Christmas Day

Wednesday, January 1, 2020 – Closed for New Year’s Day

Thursday, April 9, 2020 – Closed for Passover

Monday, May 25, 2020 – Closed for Memorial Day

Friday, July 4, 2020 – Closed for Independence Day

 

Additional helpful websites

www.cpsc.gov – Consumer Product Safety

www.naeyc.org – Nation Association for the Education of Young Children

www.kidshealth.org – Health and development of Children

www.kveller.com – For Families