Parent Resources

parent-resources

Parent Information

ECC Parent Manual

 

School Closings 2021

Monday, May 31, 2021 – Closed for Memorial Day
Thursday, June 17 – Closed for Staff Development
Friday, June 18 – Closed for Staff Development
Thursday, September 2 – Closed for Staff Development
Friday, September 3 – Closed for Staff Development
Monday, September 6 – Closed for Labor Day
Tuesday, September 7 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 8 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah
Wednesday, September 15 –Close at 4 PM for Erev Yom Kippur
Thursday, September 16 – Closed for Yom Kippur
Thursday, October 21 – Close at 4 PM for Teacher Training
Friday, November 5 – Closed for Fall Conferences
Thursday, November 25– Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26– Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24 – Close at 4 PM
Friday, December 31 – Close at 4 PM

 

Additional helpful websites

www.cpsc.gov – Consumer Product Safety

www.naeyc.org – Nation Association for the Education of Young Children

www.kidshealth.org – Health and development of Children

www.kveller.com – For Families