Parent Resources

parent-resources

Parent Information

 

ECC Parent Manual

ECC Facebook Page

 ECC Shutterfly Page


School Closings 2018/2019

Monday, May 28, 2018 – Closed for Memorial Day

Thursday, June 14, 2018 – Closed for Staff Development

Friday, June 15, 2018 – Closed for Staff Development

Wednesday, July 4, 2018 – Closed for Independence Day

Thursday, August 30, 2018 – Closed for Staff Development

Friday, August 31, 2018 – Closed for Staff Development

Monday, September 3, 2018 – Closed for Labor Day

Monday, September 10, 2018 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah

Tuesday, September 11, 2018 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah

Wednesday, September 19, 2018 – Closed for Yom Kippur

Thursday, November 22, 2018 – Closed for Thanksgiving

Friday, November 23, 2018 – Closed for Thanksgiving

Tuesday, December 25, 2018 – Closed for Christmas Day

Tuesday, January 1, 2019 – Closed for New Year’s Day

 

Additional helpful websites

www.cpsc.gov – Consumer Product Safety

www.naeyc.org – Nation Association for the Education of Young Children

www.kidshealth.org – Health and development of Children

www.kveller.com – For Families