Parent Resources

summer at the j HERO

Important Information

 

PARENT HANDBOOK

 

2022 School Closings

Wednesday, August 31 – Friday, September 2 – Closed for Staff Development
Monday, September 5 – Closed for Labor Day
Monday, September 26 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, September 27 – Closed for Rosh Hashanah
Tuesday, October 4 – Close at 4 PM for Erev Yom Kippur
Wednesday, October 5 – Closed for Yom Kippur
Thursday, November 3 – Closed for Conferences
Thursday, November 24 – Closed for Thanksgiving
Friday, November 25 – Closed for Day After Thanksgiving
Friday, December 23 – ECC Closed
Friday, December 30 – ECC Closed

 

Additional Helpful Websites
www.cpsc.gov – Consumer Product Safety
www.naeyc.org – Nation Association for the Education of Young Children
www.kidshealth.org – Health and development of Children
www.kveller.com – For Families

 

Questions? Contact Sue Katsiotis, Director of Early Childhood Center
suek@minnesotajcc.org or call 651.255.4758