Event Category: Inclusion


Clear
showing 10 events

Creative Collaborations in Color

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 • 6:30 PM - 8:00 PM
$15.00 • $10 Member Value Price

Please join us for an expressive arts program with a special person in your life! Each pair will be given two canvases to to create a mixed-media diptych (two paintings that go together). We are excited to have this event in partnership with J-HAP at Cornerstone Creek Apartments.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 1

Monday, June 18, 2018 - Friday, June 22, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$330 • $250 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>

HFC at Club Kulanu

Wednesday, June 20, 2018 - Wednesday, August 8, 2018 • 12:30 PM - 3:45 PM
$30 • $25 Member Value Price
(Ages: 14+)

Soak up the sun this summer with Highland Friendship Club at Club Kulanu! Club Kulanu takes place at Camp Butwin, 88 wooded acres on the shores of Lake O’Brien in Eagan. Outdoor programming tailored to participants with disabilities ages 14+.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 2

Monday, June 25, 2018 - Friday, June 29, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$330 • $250 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 3

Monday, July 2, 2018 - Friday, July 6, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$265 • $200 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 4

Monday, July 9, 2018 - Friday, July 13, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$330 • $250 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 5

Monday, July 16, 2018 - Friday, July 20, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$330 • $250 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 6

Monday, July 23, 2018 - Friday, July 27, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$330 • $250 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 7

Monday, July 30, 2018 - Friday, August 3, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$330 • $250 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>

Club Kulanu: Session 8

Monday, August 6, 2018 - Friday, August 10, 2018 • 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
$330 • $250 Member Value Price
(Ages: 16+)

Club Kulanu is for individuals with disabilities ages 16+. Campers learn as a group as well as develop unique skills and abilities.

Details & Registration >>